#neongrind
#neongrind

#TEAMNEONBLACK

Neon Black Clothing strongly believes in surrounding ourselves with talented individuals with a drive to succeed not only in business but in personal character as well.

VINCENT OKUNIEWSKI 

CEO / OWNER 

2010 - Present 

 

Email - vince@neonblackclothing.com

 

Chris Oxendine

General Manager / Operations Manager of Colorado 

2013 - Present 

 

Email - chris@neonblackclothing.com

Alan Whittle

Sponsorship Relations Manager / East Coast PR Manager 

2014 - Present 

 

Email - alan@neonblackclothing.com

Mikey Tookie

East Coast Marketing Manager

2015 - Present 

 

Email - tookie@neonblackclothing.com

Jaime Gabriel

Social Media Director  

2015 - Present 

 

Email - socialmedia@neonblackclothing.com

Sierra Harwood 

North Carolina - Sales Rep

2015 - Present 

 

Email - Sierra@neonblackclothing.com

Roxy Marie

East Coast Promo Rep    

2013 - Present 

 

Instagram - @neonblackcoeastcoast

Email - roxy@neonblackclothing.com

Justin Cox 

North Carolina Sales Rep 

2014 - Present 

 

Email - justin@neonblackclothing.com

Darrell Brown 

Florida Sales Rep

2015 - Present 

 

Email - darrell@neonblackclothing.com

News

Go Like Nathan Ryall Photography!

Promotional Specials


NEONLIFE - 30% OFF 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Neon Black Clothing